NCCC Competition Points Reporting

Competition Year 2016

Please choose a report

National Reports
Reports for 45 of 49 events
         

Regional Reports
Reports for 63 of 77 events


Regional Event Reports

Individual Event Results
DateEvent TypeSanction Number ResultsHosting Club
Sunday, 03-Apr-2016Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO WEST CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 03-Apr-2016Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO WEST CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 03-Apr-2016Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO WEST CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 10-Apr-2016Low Speed AutocrossSOUTHERN COLORADO CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 10-Apr-2016Low Speed AutocrossSOUTHERN COLORADO CORVETTE CLUB
Saturday, 14-May-2016Concours Car ShowCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 15-May-2016Low Speed AutocrossTOP OF THE ROCKIES CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 15-May-2016Low Speed AutocrossTOP OF THE ROCKIES CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Saturday, 21-May-2016Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 22-May-2016Peoples Choice ConcoursTOP OF THE ROCKIES CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Saturday, 28-May-2016Peoples Choice ConcoursDENVER CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 29-May-2016Low Speed AutocrossDENVER CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 29-May-2016Low Speed AutocrossDENVER CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Saturday, 04-Jun-2016Peoples Choice ConcoursCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Sunday, 05-Jun-2016Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO WEST CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 05-Jun-2016Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO WEST CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 05-Jun-2016Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO WEST CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 12-Jun-2016Low Speed AutocrossTOP OF THE ROCKIES CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 12-Jun-2016Low Speed AutocrossTOP OF THE ROCKIES CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Saturday, 18-Jun-2016Peoples Choice ConcoursDENVER CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 26-Jun-2016Gimmick RallyeCENTRAL COLORADO CORVETTE CLUB
Saturday, 02-Jul-2016Low Speed AutocrossDENVER CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Saturday, 02-Jul-2016Low Speed AutocrossDENVER CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 03-Jul-2016Low Speed AutocrossDENVER CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 03-Jul-2016Low Speed AutocrossDENVER CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Saturday, 09-Jul-2016Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Saturday, 09-Jul-2016Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Saturday, 09-Jul-2016Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 10-Jul-2016Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 10-Jul-2016Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 10-Jul-2016Low Speed AutocrossCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Sunday, 10-Jul-2016Low Speed AutocrossCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Sunday, 24-Jul-2016Low Speed AutocrossCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Sunday, 24-Jul-2016Low Speed AutocrossCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Sunday, 07-Aug-2016Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO WEST CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 07-Aug-2016Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO WEST CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 07-Aug-2016Low Speed AutocrossCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Sunday, 07-Aug-2016Low Speed AutocrossCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Sunday, 07-Aug-2016Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO WEST CORVETTE CLUB
Saturday, 20-Aug-2016Peoples Choice ConcoursCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 21-Aug-2016FunkhanaCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Sunday, 21-Aug-2016FunkhanaCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Saturday, 03-Sep-2016Peoples Choice ConcoursTOP OF THE ROCKIES CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Saturday, 03-Sep-2016Chance RallyeSOUTHERN COLORADO CORVETTE CLUB
Saturday, 03-Sep-2016Chance RallyeTOP OF THE ROCKIES CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 04-Sep-2016Low Speed AutocrossSOUTHERN COLORADO CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 04-Sep-2016Low Speed AutocrossSOUTHERN COLORADO CORVETTE CLUB
Saturday, 17-Sep-2016Chance RallyeCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Saturday, 17-Sep-2016Peoples Choice ConcoursCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 02-Oct-2016Low Speed AutocrossTOP OF THE ROCKIES CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 02-Oct-2016Low Speed AutocrossTOP OF THE ROCKIES CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Saturday, 08-Oct-2016Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Saturday, 08-Oct-2016Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Saturday, 08-Oct-2016Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 09-Oct-2016Peoples Choice ConcoursCENTRAL COLORADO CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 09-Oct-2016Low Speed AutocrossSOUTHERN COLORADO CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 09-Oct-2016Low Speed AutocrossSOUTHERN COLORADO CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 23-Oct-2016Gimmick RallyeTOP OF THE ROCKIES CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 23-Oct-2016Chance RallyeTOP OF THE ROCKIES CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 06-Nov-2016Gimmick RallyeCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 20-Nov-2016Gimmick RallyeDENVER CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 20-Nov-2016Chance RallyeDENVER CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 20-Nov-2016Chance RallyeDENVER CORVETTE ASSOCIATION