National Council of Corvette Clubs, Inc.
Annual Club Web Site Contest Sponsored by

2011 NCCC Club Web Site Contest

First Place  ~ Capital City Corvette Club ~ MI-003

Second Place  ~ Boone Trail Corvette Club ~ WR-040

Third Place  ~ Cedar Rapids Corvette Club ~ WR-015

Additional Entrants in alphabetical order:

Badger State Vettes ~ MW-246
Competition Corvette Association ~ EO-257
Corvette Club of Iowa ~ WR-022
Corvette Club of Kansas City ~ WR-045
Corvette Super Sports ~ WC-326
Florida Corvette Club ~ FL-536
Las Vegas Corvette Association ~ WC-202
Route 66 Corvette Club ~ MW-470
San Jacinto Corvette Club ~ SW-063
Tucson Corvette Club ~ RR-331
Volusia County Corvette Association ~ FL-572

2011 Judges
Ken Bena
Cornhuskers Corvette Club
West Region
Tom Blount
North Florida Corvette Association
Florida Region
Linda Goebel
East Tennessee Corvette Club
Southeast Region

Back to the Web Site Contest Home Page
Back to the Awards & Contests Home Page
Back to the History Home Page